Maapähkinäpuu - Lau Nau - Nukkuu (CD, Album)

Download Maapähkinäpuu - Lau Nau - Nukkuu (CD, Album)
Label: Locust Music - L111 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Acoustic, Folk, Experimental, Avantgarde


Quintessentials - UK Subs - Cyberjunk (Vinyl), Mujer Celosa - El Gran Combo - La Universidad De La Salsa (Vinyl, LP, Album), T4L & Mariano Ballejos - Electric Love / Paradise (File, MP3), Twisted Minds - Possessed / Side Effect - Ressurection (Vinyl), Keep Each Other Warm - Barry Manilow - Barry Manilow (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Unique - Rick Cua & The Ah-Koo-Stiks - Like A Cool Drink (CD, Album), Speed River - The Tragically Hip - We Are The Same (CD, Album), Wesoły Ludwik I Julcia - Wesoły Ludwik I Julcia (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lookin This Way - Various - Women Of Gospels Golden Age, Vol. 1 (CD), Stardust - Earl Hines - In Chronology - 1942-1945 (File, MP3), Диско - Евгения Власова* - Ветер Надежды (CD, Album), She Makes My Day - Various - Καλοκαίρι Μια Ζωή Με Καρδιά Από Κρέμα (Vinyl, LP), Dont You Want Me - The League Unlimited Orchestra - Love And Dancing (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Maapähkinäpuu - Lau Nau - Nukkuu (CD, Album)

  1. Maurg says:
    May 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Nukkuu on Discogs/5(18).
  2. Kajiktilar says:
    Check out Nukkuu by Lau Nau on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Tagrel says:
    Lau Nau: Poseidon New album out Nov/17/ on Fonal Records (FI, CD & digital), Beacon Sound (USA, Lau Nau: Hem. Någonstans (Original soundtrack) The new Lau Nau album “HEM. Någonstans” was released 3rd July on Fonal Records. Nukkuu. Locust Music USA & licensed to Fonal Records Finland. Nukkuu (Finnish for Sleeps).
  4. Akinokasa says:
    Nukkuu is the second album by Lau Nau, released in 'Nukkuu' is Finnish for 'sleeps.' The songs are sung in Finnish, but the songs are translated into English on the back of the album. Track listing "Lue kartalta" – "Painovoimaa, valoa" – "Ruususuu" – "Rubiinilasia" – "Lähtölaulu" – "Maapähkinäpuu Genre: Acid folk, experimental.
  5. Kagazshura says:
    May 03,  · Nukkuu, an Album by Lau Nau. Released on Locust (catalog no. locust ; CD). Genres: Free Folk. Featured peformers: Lau Nau (performer, recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Carl Saff (mastering), Pauliina Mäkelä (drawings), Susanna Majuri (photography), Mikko Kuorinki (photography)/5(8).
  6. Zulura says:
    Explore releases from Lau Nau at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Lau Nau at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Doushura says:
    May 14,  · Listen free to Lau Nau – Nukkuu (Lue kartalta, Painovoimaa, valoa and more). 9 tracks (). "Nukkuu" (Finnish for "Sleeps") is the long awaited sophomore album by celebrated Finnish femme folk fave Lau Nau. "Nukkuu" is psychedelic, abstract & emotionally captivating. "Nukkuu" is an album of changes.
  8. Toktilar says:
    Nukkuu, an Album by Lau Nau. Released on Fonal (catalog no. FR; CD). Genres: Free Folk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *