Assassination - Dave Brock - Earthed To The Ground (Vinyl, LP)

Download Assassination - Dave Brock - Earthed To The Ground (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Aspa Records - ASLE-0033 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Spain • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock


Por H O Por B - E. Francini*, A. Pontier* - El Milagro (Vinyl, LP, Album), Maxis Dead - Unsophisticates - Guido (Vinyl, LP, Album), Odoratus Sexualis - Sleep Chamber - Spellbondage (VHS), Grow Like A Tree - Colin Buchanan - Real Hope (CD, Album), Seldom - Mothercare - Breathing Instructions (CD, Album), Ride The Rainbow - Axel Rudi Pell - Oceans Of Time (CD, Album), S.n.h. - Thing (2) - Rudder (File, MP3, Album), Know The Game - Tony Touch - 5 Deadly Venoms Of Brooklyn (Cassette), Straight Away To Orion, Bomby domowej roboty (wersja paryska) - Various - Fight Back - Anti Nazi Compilation (Cassette), Perception - Speed-Lab - Speed-Lab (File, MP3), Men Of Learning - Vigrass & Osborne - Men Of Learning (Vinyl), Yours In No Disgrace - Yes - The Yes Album (CD, Album), Tony Bennett - The Beat Of My Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Crazy (For Me) (Club Radio Edit) - Freddie Jackson - Crazy (For Me) (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Assassination - Dave Brock - Earthed To The Ground (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Arashisar says:
    All tracks written and produced by Dave Brock. Dave plays guitars, synth, keyboard, drum machine, vocals & biscuit tin. Recorded at home while waiting for Hawkwind to get going again. Devon /81/82/83 (p) Flicknife (c) Brock Music Made in England/5(36).
  2. Ararg says:
    Earthed to the Ground is a (see in music) debut solo studio album by the English space rock musician Dave Brock.. It is essentially a collection of home demos Brock made for work with his group Hawkwind. "Assassination" had previously been released by the band as "Some People Never Die" on the Church of Hawkwind album, and "Green Finned Demon" would be released with additional Genre: Space rock.
  3. Mikazilkree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dave Brock - Earthed To The Ground at Discogs. Complete your Dave Brock collection/5(52).
  4. Tehn says:
    Earthed to the Ground was recorded at Dave's studio in Devon and featured classic material such as 'Green Finned Demon', 'Oscillations' and the album's title track. This reissue has been newly remastered and features four bonus tracks, including material from a rare Hawkfan Fanzine one-sided single and both sides of Dave's single /5(7).
  5. Najind says:
    Two albums n this cd earthed and agents of chaos,two completely different albums at two different stages of brocks development and bothe excellent in their own right,earthed did well when it came out in early 80s and agents just as well in late burnepetlighradol.keiswatzenbanpcotirijabarwhetssecoun.cod is typical brock experimenting with his rock based ideas with lots of swirling panned effects and agents is more him doin what only dave /5(7).
  6. Kazrashura says:
    Earthed to the Ground, an Album by Dave Brock. Released 27 April on Flicknife (catalog no. SHARP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Space Rock. Featured peformers: John Coulthart (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Dave Brock (guitar, synthesizer, keyboards, computer, drum machine, vocals, percussion, recording engineer, songwriter, producer).
  7. Akinozahn says:
    May 08,  · Dave Brock Earthed to the Ground (LP out of print) studio sbd (vinyl rip) mp3 @ [91 mb] sq: A 01 Earthed to the Ground 02 Assassination 03 Green Finned Demon 04 Spirits 05 Sweet Obsession 06 Oscillations 07 Machine Dream 08 .
  8. Arashigore says:
    () - '84 Solo Album by Dave Brock (& burnepetlighradol.keiswatzenbanpcotirijabarwhetssecoun.cot where noted) Originally Side 2 from track 5. Earthed to the Ground Assassination Green Finned Demon (Brock, Calvert).
  9. Zuzahn says:
    Earthed to the Ground is a music studio album recording by DAVE BROCK (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Earthed to the Ground's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *